peerlosa.blogg.se

Aim Assist for windows download
Aim Assist for windows download









Some gamepads that are not on our officially-supported list can be detected by the software, but we can’t promise anything. You’d need a gamepad that is supported by reWASD. Do I need to get a certain device to run Valorant with controller? Yup, after doing some remapping, this is possible. As for April 2022, Valorant does not support controllers natively.

Aim Assist for windows download

  • Are there any video tutorials about how can you use controller on valorant?.
  • Troubleshoot: I can’t move my mouse / use right stick to look around.
  • Which license should I buy to play Valorant with controller?.
  • I don’t want to miss out on amazing reWASD features, any recommendations?.
  • I need a different sensitivity for aiming.
  • My gamepad has a gyroscope, can I use it to play Valorant with controller?.
  • I want to make my own config, how do I do that? (detailed guide).
  • Can I use a premade config to play Valorant with controller?.
  • Do I need to get a certain device to run Valorant with controller?.
  • Aim Assist for windows download Aim Assist for windows download

    And if we do, you know where to find us ) We will cover frequently-asked questions in this blog post, hope we won’t forget anything. More and more people start their journey in this game each day, and we would like to answer some questions they may have when wondering: can you play Valorant with a controller? (spoiler, yes). It’s been a few years since Valorant came out, and it’s not a secret that there are lots of fans of this game nowadays.











    Aim Assist for windows download